Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Skip to main content

Diplomatic and Consular Information for Asia and Oceania

View Asia and Oceania in a larger map

Afghanistan Kyrgyz Republic (Kyrgyzstan) Philippines
Australia Korea, Democratic Republic of (North Korea)   Singapore 
Bangladesh Korea, Republic of (South Korea) Solomon Islands
Bhutan Laos Sri Lanka
Brunei Darussalam Malaysia Tajikistan
Cambodia, Kindgom of Maldives Thailand
China Mongolia Timor Leste (East Timor)
Fiji Nepal Tuvalu
India New Zealand Uzbekistan
Indonesia Pakistan Vanuatu
Japan Palau  Vietnam
Kazakhstan Papua New Guinea