Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Skip to main content

Diplomatic and Consular Information for South America

View South America in a larger map

Argentina Ecuador Peru
Bolivia Falkland Islands South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
Brazil French Guiana Suriname
Chile Guyana Uruguay
Colombia Paraguay Venezuela