Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Skip to main content

Diplomatic and Consular Information for Sub-Saharan Africa

View Sub-Saharan Africa in a larger map

Angola Djibouti Malawi  Seychelles 
Benin Equatorial Guinea Mali Sierra Leone
Botswana Eritirea Mauritania Somalia
Burkina Faso Ethiopia Mauritius South Africa
Burundi Gabon Mayotte South Sudan
Cameroon Gambia Mozambique Sudan
Cape Verde Ghana Namibia Swaziland
Central African Republic Guinea Niger Tanzania
Chad Guinea-Bissau Nigeria Togo
Comoros Kenya  Rwanda Uganda
Congo Lesotho Saint Helena  Western Sahara
Congo, Democratic Republic of Liberia Saint Tome (Sao Tome) and Principe Zambia
Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast) Madagascar Senegal Zimbabwe