Skip to main content

Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Embassy of Ireland, Nigeria

Diplomatic and Consular Information for Nigeria

Embassy of Ireland
11 Negro Crescent
Maitama District
Tel: +234 9 4620611
Fax: + 234 9 4131805 / + 234 9 4620613
Email: Submit your query

Chargé d'Affaires: Bob Patterson

Deputy Head of Mission: Ronan Mullin

Office and Security Manager: Ms. Alukutu Blessing Ameji

Ambassador's Office/Consular Assistant: Ms Dorothy Barraquias

Economic Development Officer: Awele Oguejiofor

Humanitarian Development Officer: Samuel Abu Ameh

Admin Assistant: Oluremi Akinyemi

Embassy of Ireland Visa Office

David O'Rourke, Visa Office Manager

Helen Fogarty, Executive Officer

Ms. Tanya Hanbury, Executive Officer

Mr. Brian Kelly, Executive Officer

Nigeria Honorary Consul

Mr. Cornelius Guilfoyle
Honorary Consul of Ireland
22A Lugard Avenue

Tel: +234 1 903 6940 / (Emergencies only) +234 705 380 0255