Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Skip to main content

Embassy of Ireland, South Africa

Diplomatic and Consular Information for South Africa

Embassy of Ireland
2nd Floor
Parkdev Building
Brooklyn Bridge Office Park
570 Fehrsen Street
Brooklyn 0181
South Africa
Tel: + 27 12 452 1000
Fax: + 27 12 342 4752
Email: Submit your query



H.E. Liam MacGabhann

Deputy Head of Mission:

Mr Tony McCullagh

First Secretary:


Head of Development:

Ms Bronagh Carr

Second Secretary:

Ms Aoife Lyons

Commercial Counsellor:

Mr Fred Klinkenberg

Cape Town Office

Embassy of Ireland
19th Floor, LG Building
1 Thibault Square
Long Street
Cape Town
South Africa
Tel: +27 21 419 0636 / +27 21 419 0637
Fax: +27 21 419 0639