Skip to main content

Closure Dates 2021

The Embassy will be closed on the following dates during 2021

 

  • Friday 1st January – New Year’s Day
  • Friday 26th February – Makha Bucha Day
  • Wednesday 17th March - St Patrick’s Day
  • Wednesday 14th April – Songkran Festival Day
  • Thursday 15th April – Songkran Festival Day
  • Thursday 3rd June – Her Majesty Queen Suthida’s Birthday
  • Wednesday 28th July – His Majesty King Maha Vajiralongkorn’s Birthday
  • Thursday 12th August – Her Majesty Queen Sirikit’s Birthday
  • Monday 25th October – Substitution for King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
  • Monday 6th December – Substitution for King Bhumibol’s Day
  • Monday 27th December – Substitution for St Stephen’s Day
  • Tuesday 28th December- Substitution for Christmas Day
  • Friday 31st December – New Year’s Eve